FIRST MEETING OF THE QUARTER!

YAY! FINALLY! It’s here!! Our first core meeting of the year 2011-2012! 😀 So our meeting will take place tomorrow (Monday, October 3rd) at 8:00 pm at the Porter I-lounge.

Don’t know where the Porter I-lounge is?
Walking from College Eight bus stop:
You walk towards Porter College, go past the dining hall, go through the residence halls, cross Porter-Kresge Rd, then walk through Kresge apartments and it will be at the end.

Driving to Porter I-lounge:
Coming from West Remote, drive through Heller Drive, then make a left onto Porter-Kresge Rd (enter Porter College) go down the road till you see the Kresge buildings on your right,and the destination will be on your right. You will see a big “I” on the building. Since parking is not free till 8:30 p.m., parking in meters are recommended. Meters are located either in front of parking lot 147, or parking lot 143. So come early! So you can get a spot!

I have uploaded a detailed map of where I-lounge is. Any questions? Just email us at csaucsc@yahoo.com, connect with us through twitter @csaucsc Or text/call Celia if you are lost at 661-364-5167

